2920 N Interstate 35E Carrollton, TX 75007 | Map / Hours
Virtual Tour of Dealership - Click Here

How Are We Doing?

Shopping for a new vehicle should be fun and hassle-free. That’s exactly what you will find when you shop at Classic Kia Carrollton. Here we make the whole process simple. In fact, whether you visit us to shop for your dream car or routine maintenance, you can always expect the best from our team. We invite you to learn more about what it’s like to work with us from our customers here.

Classic Kia Carrollton is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
26 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mangan Mangan 15 Apr 2021
Highly recommend. Be sure to ask for Mike Williams in sales. He’s amazing and got the exact car I wanted at the best rate. The dealership as a whole is so safe during these times. I saw someone cleaning as people came and went. The staff is all super friendly and kind. Will buy from again. Ask fo...r Carlos Escalante in service. He’s amazing and so understanding. I would come back just to work with him again. Show more
5 rate
Google
Susan Gephart 27 Mar 2021
My engine had a recall and blew out on the highway. We had it towed to KIA of Carrollton. Jacob in Service was a great. Communication and response time to messages was spot on. Had me in a rental vehicle without me having to lift a finger to coordinate. Which allowed me to move along with work a...nd play, knowing I was in good hands. My vehicle is running great. Thank you KIA service mechanics and Jacob for fantastic mechanical and customer service. I'll be coming back for regular maintenance. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sarah Corbett 25 Mar 2021
I have had nothing but a positive experience here. From taking my car in for its normal service to buying my first SUV a couple days ago it was flawless! Everyone is friendly, understanding, and just there to make your experience pleasurable. I highly recommend!!! Jesus in sales took the time to tru...ly listen to my needs and even stayed late to get me in my new ride and I couldn't be more grateful! Show more
5 rate
Google
J P 20 Mar 2021
Went to get car detailed. I was extremely impressed upon viewing vehicle after completion. It looked brand new all over again!! Highly satisfied. Joe even took the time to show me the engine cleaning-they literally transformed my car from the inside out!! It was spotless!
5 rate
Google
Claudia Causey 01 Mar 2021
Mike Stanton and Jeremiah Justice were FANTASTIC and made the car buying process super easy and stress free. Mike listened to my needs, and is very knowledgeable. Super nice guy, that treats his customers like people, and not just a money bag. I know where I am sending family and friends to for thei...r next car ? Show more
5 rate
Google
Turtle Holmes 12 Feb 2021
Everyone was excellent and was followed all safety. Which made me feel safe. And I absolutely love the coupons I get in my email for services. Cause I'm on a budget. And it helps me be able to afford service and take care of my car to last longer. Thank you.
5 rate
Google
Mireille Lewis 03 Feb 2021
Great car buying experience! I wish I would have went a long time ago. I had been dreading to deal with the negotiations and haggles of trying to buy a new car and dragged it out. I went to one other dealership earlier that morning and was not happy with their selection, after coming to Kia in Carr...ollton, I was very pleased with how efficient and pleasing the process was. I love the fact that I told them what I wanted to put down and how much I wanted to pay and they came back with everything just how I wanted. Show more
5 rate
Google
Dan the Huguenot 03 Feb 2021
Classic Kia of Carrollton exceeds my expectations every time I interface with their team. Today I had my oil and filter changed. The KIA auto brand is already an incredible value and excellent quality. Combine the car with excellent customer service and you have a winning proposition! I have ha...d many cars but primarily FORD. KIA quality and the KIA team will make you glad you made a decision to buy KIA. I talk with other customers in the service area waiting room and they all say what I am telling you in this post. Show more
5 rate
Google
Adrienne Brown 23 Jan 2021
I haven't purchased a vehicle since 2012 so I was out of the practice of how it all goes. I live approximately 180 miles from you so to do this 90% virtually was also very new for me. Stephen Cantrelle made this absolutely seamless and amazing for me. He answered all my questions and was always avai...lable if I needed to discuss. He was very knowledgeable about every aspect of the process, especially showing me the vehicle. Also your financial manger, Jeremiah Justice was also amazing and very helpful. For the first time, I actually enjoyed the entire car buying experience. No hassle. No hang ups. When I buy again, I'll be back to see you guys. Show more
5 rate
Google
Mike Finkel 13 Jan 2021
Great and easy experience buying a car. Jeremy (sales) and Jeremiah(finance) were helpful and easy to work with. Very nice car for a good price. Explained the certification process so I understood it for the first time. Thanks.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

Rates may change due to various reasons.

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.