2920 N Interstate 35E Carrollton, TX 75007 | Map / Hours

How Are We Doing?

Shopping for a new vehicle should be fun and hassle-free. That’s exactly what you will find when you shop at Classic Kia Carrollton. Here we make the whole process simple. In fact, whether you visit us to shop for your dream car or routine maintenance, you can always expect the best from our team. We invite you to learn more about what it’s like to work with us from our customers here.

Classic Kia Carrollton is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
17 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mike Finkel 13 Jan 2021
Great and easy experience buying a car. Jeremy (sales) and Jeremiah(finance) were helpful and easy to work with. Very nice car for a good price. Explained the certification process so I understood it for the first time. Thanks.
5 rate
Google
Jennifer Painter 12 Jan 2021
This is a great place to buy a car! Jeremy in Sales was fantastic all the way through, from when he first responded to my inquiry and through the sale. He answered all my questions and helped me really understand the benefits of each of the different trims for the model I ended up purchasing. Thank...s to his help, I am confident I made the right choice and am very pleased with my new car. I highly recommend Jeremy for anyone considering a Kia! (I bought a 2020 Kia Soul S.) Show more
5 rate
Google
Mike Churchill 08 Jan 2021
The Service Dept handled my situation promptly and communicated with me at various points during the process. Having that timely information was most appreciated. I’ve had only excellent experiences with the Classic Kia Service Dept and I hold the service crew there in high regard. Best Regards, M...ike Churchill Show more
5 rate
Google
Judith Ohaegbu 30 Dec 2020
Service team was awesome! They accommodated my request for a late appointment due to my work schedule. And when I arrived they were very welcoming. I received straight forward information and went home in a car that was serviced and thoroughly cleaned! Thank you guys!
5 rate
Google
Ruby Sunil 28 Dec 2020
Classic Kia is the place we got our 2020 Telluride. Routine car services appointments at this place has been nothing less than sweet, smooth and awesome. The professional working there know their job and are very polite to customers. Even if it is a commute for me, I prefer to service my cars here. ...Have worked with Service Rep Lead Ronald and he is awesome. Thank you all,. Happy Holidays !!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mangan Mangan 21 Nov 2020
Highly recommend. Be sure to ask for Mike Williams in sales. He’s amazing and got the exact car I wanted at the best rate. The dealership as a whole is so safe during these times. I saw someone cleaning as people came and went. The staff is all super friendly and kind. Will buy from again.
5 rate
Google
Steven Hill 20 Nov 2020
My service appointment was handled in the same excellent manner it usually is which includes prompt response upon my arrival, comprehensive updates while the service was being provided, only required services being recommended, quick turn around, and returning my vehicle to me cleaner than it was up...on arrival. I also used Classic's quiet business area to get some critical work completed while I was there. A truly win-win-win situation. Thank You for another job well done. Show more
5 rate
Google
Pate Bolen 18 Nov 2020
This place was great! Me and my lovely lady showed up looking for a new vehicle and Richard(our salesman) was great! He wasn’t pushy and was very helpful in finding us something that we loved that fit our budget! Everybody took care us of very well and we will definitely be going back!
5 rate
Google
Whitnie Hardin 17 Nov 2020
I came in and saw Mike Stanton. He was personable and kind. He chose to show us a 2017 suv. We lived it. We thought our payments would be higher but their finance guy worked really hard to get us a good deal. It took patience and time but i was confident in everyone there. In the end they got me a g...reat deal a far better one then i expected! We love the SUV. They worked hard and we are so grateful. Show more
5 rate
Google
Carmen Flores 18 Oct 2020
Buying a new car from Classic Kia of Carrollton was such a great experience. Cornelius Love and Jeremiah Justice were awesome and made the process so easy and quick. We are hate spending hours at the dealership but here these 2 gentlemen have it down to a science. You will be in and out and with the... car you love. Stop by and see them! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

Rates may change due to various reasons.

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.